Analyst Contact

Capital Nomura Securities Public Company Limited

Khun Suksit Wongwanich

02-638-5875

suksit.wongwanich@th.nomura.com

Khun Anuwat Srikajornratkul

02-638-5779

anuwat.srikajornratkul@th.nomura.com

CGS-CIMB Securities (Thailand) Company Limited

Khun Uraiwan Tantisuwannakul

02-761-9256

uraiwan.ta@cgs-cimb.com

KTB Securities (Thailand) Company Limited

Khun Jacqueline Nham

02-648-1126

jacqueline.n@ktbst.co.th

KGI Securities (Thailand) Public Company Limited

Khun Piyathida Sonthisombat

02-658-8888 ext. 8852

piyathida.sonthisombat@gmail.com

Krungthai Zmico Securities Co., Ltd

Khun Raenoo Bhandasukdi

02-695-583

raenoob@ktzmico.com

Bualuang Securities PCL

Khun Napon Jaisan

02-618-1349

napon.jai@bualuang.co.th

Finansia Syrus Securities Public Company Limited

Khun Naruedom Mujjalinkool

02-611-3566

naruedom.muj@fssia.com

UBS Securities (Thailand) Ltd.

Khun Alex Manoonpol

02-613-5770

alex.manoonpol@ubs.com

Yuanta Securities (Thailand) Company Limited

Khun Thakol banjongruck

02-009-8067

Thakol.b@yuanta.co.th

TISCO Securities Co., Ltd.

Khun Anchalin Charoenpit

02-633-6478

anchalinc@tisco.th

Citicorp Securities (Thailand) Limited

Khun Hussaini Saifee

-

hussaini.saifee@citi.com

Country Group Securities Public Company Limited

Khun Boonyakorn Amornsank

02-205-7000 ext. 4403

boonyakorn.am@countrygroup.co.th

Asia Plus Securities Company Limited

Khun Suppanat Jaturapatpaibul

081-401-3800

suppanat@asiaplus.co.th

Krungsri Securities Company Limited

Khun Phatipak Navawatana

02-659-7000

Phatipak.navawatana@krungsrisecurities.com

Thanachart securities Public Company Limited

Khun Saksid Phadthananarak

02-617-4975

Saksid Phadthananarak

Hunter Investments management

Khun Onoosa Visitkitjakarn

02-108-5580 ext. 104

on-oo-sa@hunters.co.th

Bangkoklife

Khun Apinun Boonsermsong

02-777-8671

apinun.boo@bangkoklife.com

BBL Asset Management Co.,Ltd

Khun Apa Jetjamras

: 02-777-8671

apa.je@bblam.co.th

Kiatnakin Phatra Securities

Khun Thitithep Nophaket

081-849-0181

Thitithep.noph@kkpfg.com

DBS Vickers Securities (Thailand)

Khun Phanthila Tharachatr

061-418-5508

Phanthilat@th.dbs.com

Phillip securities (Thailand) PCL.

Khun Siam Tiyanont

02-286-0999 ext. 483

siam@phillip.co.th

SCB ASSET MANAGEMENT COMPANY LIMITED.

Khun Nakarin Lueangwattanakit

02-949-1794

nakarinl.scbam@scb.co.th

SCB Securities Co., Ltd.

Khun Phasuvut Vilainerun

086-375-7784

Phasuvut.vilainerun@scb.co.th

Alpha Absolute Company Limited

Khun Piyapong Suntiskultam

089-924-5112

piyapong@alphaabsolute.com

MAYBANK KIM ENG SECURITIES (THAILAND) PUBLIC COMPANY LIMITED

Khun Jaroonpan Wattanawong

089-924-5112

piyapong@alphaabsolute.com