This printed article is located at https://investor.planbmedia.co.th/analyst_contact.html

Analyst Contact

Capital Nomura Securities Public Company Limited

Pearthida Jerapornprapa

02 6385792

Pearthida.jerapornprapa@th.nomura.com

CGS-CIMB Securities (Thailand) Company Limited

Uraiwan Tantisuwannakul

02 7619256

uraiwan.ta@cgs-cimb.com

KTB Securities (Thailand) Company Limited

Jacqueline Nham

02 6481126

jacqueline.n@ktbst.co.th

KGI Securities (Thailand) Public Company Limited

Piyathida Sonthisombat

02 6588852

piyathidas@kgi.co.th

Krungthai Zmico Securities Co., Ltd

Raenoo Bhandasukdi

02 695583

raenoob@ktzmico.com

Bualuang Securities PCL

Napon Jaisan

02 6181349

napon.jai@bualuang.co.th

Finansia Syrus Securities Public Company Limited

Pornsook Amonvadekul

02 8577835

pornsook.a@fnsyrus.com

UBS Securities (Thailand)Ltd.

Alex Manoonpol

02 6135770

alex.manoonpol@ubs.com

Yuanta Securities (Thailand) Company Limited

Thakol banjongruck

02 0098067

Thakol.b@yuanta.co.th

TISCO Securities Co., Ltd.

Anchalin Charoenpit

02 6336478

anchalinc@tisco.th

Citicorp Securities (Thailand) Limited

Hussaini Saifee

-

hussaini.saifee@citi.com

Asia Plus Securities Company Limited

Prasit Rattanakijkamol

02 6796888

prasit@asiaplus.co.th

Krungsri Securities Company Limited

Phatipak Navawatana

02 6597000

Phatipak.navawatana@krungsrisecurities.com

Thanachart securities Public Company Limited

Kalvalee Thongsomaung

02 6174975

kalvalee.tho@thanachartsec.co.th


Please read our General Disclaimer & Warning carefully.
Use of this Website constitutes acceptance of the Terms of Website Use.
Copyright © 2020. ThaiListedCompany.com. All Rights Reserved.